## Jaywant Pratisthan Sanchalit Amdar Shashikant Shinde Mahavidyalaya, Medha

UGC Regulations on curbing the menace of Ragging in Higher Educational Institutions, 2009

(Under Section 26(1) (g) of the University Grants Commission Act, 1956)

(To be published in the Gazette of India Part III, Section-4)

F.1-16/2007(CPP-II) dated 17th June, 2009.

Sr. No.	<b>Committee Members</b>	Designation	Category
1	Major Dr. Ashok V. Giri.R.	Principal	President
2	Mr. Santosh Tasgaonkar	Assit. Police Sub-Inspector	Representative of Police Administration
3	Prof. Dr. Ghatge P.R.	Member	Representative of Faculty Member
4	Mr. Dhanawade Bhaskar Jagannath.	Member	Representative of local media
5	Mr. Vilas Shankar Jawal	Member	Representative of NGOs
6	Asst. Prof. Dr. D.S. Kale	Member	Representative of Faculty Member
7	Mr. Kokare Vitthal Balu	Member	Representative of Faculty Member
8	Mr. Wangade Rajendra Shankar	Member	Parents Representative
9	Mr. Surve Kisan Ramchandra.	Member	Parents Representative
10	Prof. Gejage Shankar Namdev	Member	Representative of Faculty Member
11	Mrs. Jayashree Rajendra Jadhav	Sarpanch Bibhawi	Representative of Faculty Civi Society
12	Prof. P. R. Chavan	Director of Physical Education	Co-ordinator

## Anti-Ragging Committee (2023-24)

Amdar Shashikant Shinde Mahavidyalay Medha, Tal. Jaoli, Dist.Saiara